Contactos

Director de AUE COMIBAM:
David Markham
aue@comibam.org

Argentina:
Noemi Troncoso
Buenos Aires
aue.argentina@gmail.com
Daniel Russo
Buenos Aires
danielrussoventas@gmail.com

Bolivia
Marina Oropaza
Santa Cruz Bolivia
estrellagaviota_47@hotmail.com

Brasil
David Botelho
Camanduca, Brasil
david@mhorizontes.org.br

Cuba:
Oscar Arias Ruiz
Correo Electrónico: ariasoscar71@gmail.com

Chile:
Marcelo Estrella
marcelo.estrella@provision.cl
Ramón Herrera
ramon.herrera@movida-net.com
Concepción Chile
Andres Huenulaf
andreshuenulaf@provision.cl
Santiago, Chile

Colombia:
Lizeth Johana Suárez Torres
Sogamoso, Colombia
lizethsuarezt@hotmail.com
Elizabeth Manco Fernandez
Calima (Darien), Valle del Cauca, Colombia
geffeli@hotmail.com
Laura Milena Huertas
Armenia, Quindío Colombia
lauram1820@hotmail.com
Ruth Nemocón Padilla
Medellin, Antioquia, Colombia
ruthnemoconp@gmail.com

Costa Rica:
Josué Oses Zamora
cmcmisiones@gmail.com
Fransheska Peñaloza
franshe.ps@gmail.com

Cuba:
Oscar Arias Ruiz
ariasoscar71@gmail.com

Ecuador:
Mark Royce Summers y Nancy Revelo
mark.summers@uwm.org

El Salvador:
Daniel Rodriguez Ledona
director.elsalvador@gmail.com
Raul Orellana
Santa Ana
jro71986@gmail.com
Misael Alexander Molina Marroquin
misa10bkb@gmail.com

España:
Vacante

Estados Unidos:
Cecilia José
Orlando, Florida
cjose1972@gmail.com
cecilia.jose@comibam.org
David Monduy
davidmonduy@gmail.com

Guatemala:
Jenny Marisol Pérez Sachite
Chiquimula, Chiquimula
jennyperezmcca@gmail.com

Guayana Francesa
Vacante

Guyana
Vacante

Haití:
Vacante

Honduras:
Edgardo y Olguita Lainez
La Ceiba, Atlantida
comibamhonduras@gmail.com

Jamaica
Vacante

México:
Irene Barroso
Juarez Chihuahua
i.barroso@missionglocal.org
Paco Figuroa
Cuernavaca, Morelos
pacoymarthafigueroa@gmail.com

Nicaragua:
Melba Alguera
Managua
m_alguera@yahoo.com
Mario José Dávila Suárez
mariojose140255@gmail.com

Panamá:
Petra Petterson
petra1615@gmail.com

Paraguay:
Nora Duarte
nocaro181@gmail.com

Portugal:
Vacante

Perú:
Yussei Eveling Pacheco Guevara
yusseipg@gmail.com

Puerto Rico:
Nilsa González
nilsag11@gmail.com

República Dominicana:
Tania R. Lambis
tanialambis@claro.net.do
Patricia Patricio
patriciapatricio15@gmail.com

Suriname
Vacante

Uruguay:
Elizabeth Bentancor
riumision@hotmail.com

Venezuela:
Jacobo García
jacobogarciahvj@gmail.com
Marcos & Eliana Brito
oriana150802@gmail.com